Testimonials

Our clients are usually both pleased and relieved to find a company who can provide a much needed service that they have often been looking for, for a long time. They find our professional manner with a personal touch is a refreshing change from previous bad experiences they may have had. Many of our clients are more than happy to recommend us.

Mr P. Stevens, Hartley Wintney
30/10/2019

I wanted to tell you, Mark and Charlotte that since they installed our replacement conservatory our electricity consumption has dropped by 20% year on year, and likewise gas by 27%.  Thermal efficiency!

Mrs J. Labrow, Hertingfordbury
07/10/2019

After weeks attempting to find an expert to replace our conservatory roof, it was a relief to find a company that had the skill and craftsmanship we were looking for.  Mark came back promptly with a quotation and displayed great knowledge in his evaluation of our problem and what needed to be done.

The work is now completed, on budget and on time.  I would like to say a massive thank you to Mark, Liam and Charlotte for their professionalism, skill and good humour.  The roof looks fantastic and despite the constant heavy rain, there is not a leak in sight. The team were very respectful of our home and I enjoyed the banter.  I have total confidence in them and would not hesitate to use Mark George Conservatories again.

Mrs P. Tully, Claygate
15/04/2019

We cannot express how impressed we were with Mark and his entire team. From the first call the entire team were responsive, flexible and incredibly professional. The quality of workmanship and pride demonstrated is rarely seen. The team were friendly, helpful, tidy and even washed their own cups!!

The end result is a high end finish that will last for years and therefore worth every penny spent. Many thanks.

Mrs Merrick & Mr Andrews, Claygate
22/03/2019

Please extend my thanks to Mark, Liam & Charlotte. It’s been a pleasure having them here and the new Orangery looks wonderful!

Mr E. Metcalfe, Dorchester-on-Thames
26/02/2019

I am very happy with the work that has been carried out. Thank you for the professional refurbishment of the conservatory and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.

Ms Georgiou, London W6
22/02/2019

The work is fantastic. Thank you so much, Mark and Liam were both amazing and did a fantastic job. Many thanks once again.

Mrs Young, Pulborough
15/02/2019

Please thank Mark, Liam and Charlotte on their work on the Conservatory roof which I am delighted with.

Customer in West Sussex
15/11/2018

Being of senior years, I was apprehensive of the upheaval of having a new conservatory being built. My doubts were unfounded. Mark, Charlotte and Liam were professional skilled workers, who were extremely hard working, tidy, and very polite. The company have been informative throughout, and very supportive. I now have a beautiful bespoke hardwood conservatory, that I am truly proud of, and would highly recommend them to anyone, Thank you very much.

Mr & Mrs Rea, Richmond
22/10/2018

Mark and the team did a great job and we are very happy with the work.

Mr & Mrs M. Bennett, Lechlade
24/09/2018

All the glass roof panel seals had failed, the cover strips between the roof sections had deteriorated, and then the final straw was a leak through the lead roof, so we sought advice from several companies, including Mark George Conservatories.

Mark responded very quickly and, after a thorough inspection and detailed quotation, we agreed to have all of the glass roof panels replaced to a higher specification, bespoke vents fitted, and aluminium cover strips fitted over the roof section joints. The lead roof was also repaired. Throughout the whole time Mark kept us fully informed, was always on time, and with Liam and Charlotte carried out the work in a very professional manner. Great care was taken to protect the property. We were delighted with the end result and would recommend this company without reservation.

Mr & Mrs C. Tomlinson, Crawley
11/09/2018

Thank you Mark, Charlotte and Liam so much for a wonderful job – it is everything that we had hoped for!

Mr C. Stamper, Fetcham
16/08/2018

The work looks excellent and I’m very pleased with the result. No sign of water coming in so I’m very happy, Thank you and please pass on my thanks to Mark.

Mr & Mrs Roberts, Reigate
06/08/2018

Thank you for your very professional, efficient and friendly service. It has been a pleasure to deal with you and Mark, Liam and Charlotte were a pleasure to have around. We are more than happy with the results of the work….excellent in fact!

Mrs Grothier, Twickenham
25/07/2018

I would like to thank Mark and the team very much for an excellent job done extremely professionally.

Mr & Mrs R. Seaburne-May, Ropley
09/07/2018

Many thanks to you and the team and please pass on our thanks to Mark. The team worked hard in very hot conditions and our thanks to them all. We are very pleased with the ‘new look’ of the conservatory roof, a much ‘cleaner’ design compared to what we had. And watertight too! We look forward to enjoying our ‘new’ conservatory in the winter as well as in the summer!

Mr & Mrs Smith, Haslemere
04/07/2018

Thanks very much. We are very pleased with the work and the way it was carried out.

Mr & Mrs Notley, London SW18
09/06/2018

Many thanks to Mark, Liam and Charlotte for their excellent service and workmanship. It was the most pleasant experience of house works I have had and we’ve had a few! The new roof looks great now we are used to the changes and I am very relieved that we will be rid of the leaks and damp wall. Thank you to all the team and the smiley faces were really appreciated each morning! Thank you for putting up with the dog too!

Mr & Mrs R. Barber, Christmas Common
29/05/2018

The work was completed in the nick of time before torrential rain! The roof held up brilliantly in the downpours. We are delighted with the work; the 3 of them were excellent and a pleasure to have around.

Mr & Mrs Mathieson, Rogate
22/05/2018

The conservatory roof looks great – many thanks to Mark and his team for their hard work.

Jane & Graham Harms, Pangbourne
26/04/2018

I cannot recommend Mark George conservatories highly enough! From the first meeting with Mark when he came to discuss our requirements to the final day when he and Liam left they were highly professional and courteous at all times. They spent a whole day preparing the area prior to even starting the job to ensure all the worktops etc were safely protected. We are extremely happy with the roof lantern, it has made an amazing difference to the light in our home and would use this company again without hesitation. Many thanks

Mrs E. Ware, Henley-on-Thames
28/02/2018

I’m delighted with the conservatory roof and will be recommending you to anyone and everyone

Mr & Mrs Goddard, Newbury
21/02/2018

Please pass on our thanks to Mark and Liam, who were both extremely professional, friendly and polite – they were a pleasure to have around. We were most grateful for their help in moving the furniture, which I could not have managed following my operation. We are very pleased with the work.

Mrs G. Sandler, London NW6
10/01/2018

I am so pleased with the job. It looks like a brand new conservatory. Your team worked exceedingly well and I am only sorry you were inconvenienced by the bad weather in December. I am looking forward to no more leaks

Mr & Mrs Heppenstall, Henley-on-Thames
13/12/2017

The conservatory looks great – we are thrilled! Plus, lovely people to have around.

Mr & Mrs Cooper, Ovington
10/11/2017

Thanks a lot for our super conservatory and all the work and professionalism that everyone put in. We love it and we are using it loads. We don’t get wet either!

Mr & Mrs Al Shahi, Oxford
04/08/2017

This is just to let you know that we are most delighted with the new roof and, as Mark says, it makes the conservatory a most attractive architectural feature of the house when seen from the end of the garden. Also, it is lovely to see the sky again and hopefully we shall be able to forgo blinds and enjoy the changing sky from the adjoining rooms as well as from inside the conservatory. We shall enjoy sitting there and drinking your very kind gift of champagne. Thank you. Mark and Liam and Charlotte all worked so hard and well to complete the installation of the roof before the rain came on Wednesday and we are grateful to them for all the care taken and for the excellent result. Please convey special thanks to them. The work done by Mark George Conservatories is of a very high standard and the service is first class. Ahmed is delighted too and he is very pleased with the lovely idigbo door and its simple and effective canopy and the double-glazed window for his study. All the work done has upgraded our house as well as making it pleasanter to live in with extra useable space. Lastly, thank you for all the work you have done towards making the installation of the roof glass go smoothly and for the extra work involved in the new door and canopy and the special double-glazing for the study window. We have appreciated being informed of the details so that we can make the right decisions. You and Mark have co-operated over the years to create a first-class company and we wish you success and prosperity in the coming years. With our very best wishes and kindest regards.

Mr & Mrs Inwood, Creaton
28/06/2017

Thank you and we couldn’t be happier with the work and finish carried out. Your advice and attention to detail were brilliant. Many thanks again.

Mr & Mrs M. Steer, Guildford
18/05/2017

We are delighted with our new conservatory – really excited about it, thank you. Mark, Liam and Charlotte have done a fantastic job and were a pleasure to have around. We would definitely recommend them.

Mr & Mrs Malin, Potters Bar
15/04/2017

Just to say many, many thanks and to let you all know how pleased we are with the excellent workmanship in the renovation of our whole conservatory roof. Mark George, Liam and Charlotte were a real pleasure, professional, efficient, great attention to detail. We are so glad we chose you and would not hesitate to recommend your company.

Mrs E. Rendell, Richmond TW10
06/03/2017

Thanks very much. Mark and Liam did a fantastic job – the conservatory looks brilliant and we are delighted with it!

Mr & Mrs Friston, Rickmansworth
20/02/2017

Just to say thank you so much for the excellent renovation of our conservatory roof. The new glass, skylight and improved design that Mark suggested has given a new lease of life to our existing 20 year old bespoke timber conservatory. Mark and Liam are true professionals in the craft and we now have a beautiful, weather-tight and warm conservatory which blends sympathetically with the character of our period house. They took so much care to protect our home during the renovations and left it beautifully presented at the end. Mark George Conservatories thoroughly deserve their membership of the Guild of Master Craftsmen. Thank you all very much.

Mr & Mrs J. Tipping, Kingston-upon-Thames
01/02/2017

We are very pleased with the professionalism with which the works have been carried out. Very efficient and very tidy which is absolutely great. We are certainly very confident that the conservatory is now in excellent condition for which we thank you. We would not hesitate to recommend your firm to others.

Mr & Mrs Sinfield, Beauworth
16/12/2016

We are absolutely delighted with the work Mark and Liam have done on the conservatory, it exceeded our expectations! We are so glad we found you and that you were able to do the work. Mark and Liam are not only lovely but superstars! I keep on going into the conservatory and admiring it, I’m really happy.

Mr & Mrs White, Overton
25/11/2016

Thank you for doing such a terrific job of replacing our conservatory roof. The work has obviously been done very professionally to a high standard, and it was a pleasure to have you both around while the work was being completed. It looks great and now that we have redecorated the walls and resealed the floor its like having a new conservatory – just in time to withstand the recent storms. What a joy to be watertight again! Thank you also to Leslie for handling the admin side of things so efficiently. We would be very happy to recommend the Mark George Conservatories team.

Mr D. Brown, Berkhamsted
11/11/2016

I am really pleased with the Orangery. Many thanks to you (Leslie), Mark and Liam for it all.

Mrs Dew, Caversham RG4
17/10/2016

Thanks Mark, Liam and Leslie. I am absolutely delighted with the conservatory. I cannot believe how warm it is, even without heating on a rainy autumn weekend. We spent alot of the weekend in there – having dinner, playing, working and enjoying the view over the garden.

Mr J Abraham, Surbiton
07/10/2016

Mark and Liam did a great job replacing the glass on our conservatory. Despite a number of unforeseen problems, they managed to get the job done on time and within the original quote. Thanks.

Mrs B. Carpanini, Ealing
15/08/2016

Mark is a star. Thank you again for bring incredibly professional, as always.

Mr & Mrs R. Field, Balham
14/07/2016

Very Happy – Just Brilliant!! Could not have been better! Many thanks

Mrs & Mrs Hall, Isleworth TW7
08/07/2016

My wife and I are very pleased with the refurbished conservatory roof. We are particularly impressed that it has been possible to retain appearance and features of the original Amdega conservatory. Your husband and his colleague completed the work with great efficiency and the minimum of disturbance.

Mrs E. Russell, Windsor
30/06/2016

I just wanted to say what a great job you did on my conservatory. Apart from the weather which held the job up for a few days, everything went like clockwork. The boys were fantastic, as was their workmanship and attention to detail. They were helpful, always on time, so easy to have in the house and I felt completely confident leaving them in charge when I had to go away. The whole job looks wonderful and has made the conservatory a functioning room again which we can enjoy as a family. I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company to anyone.

Mrs B. Grimm, Peppard Common
10/05/2016

Many thanks to you and Mark for all your time and patience in supplying us with a beautiful Orangery. There were some unforeseen events on the way on my part, but everything was handled professionally and nothing was to much to sort out. We are more than delighted.

Mr & Mrs Jocelyn, Brightwell-cum-Stwell
05/04/2016

Patrick and I are both thrilled with our new conservatory, you really have done an amazing job! Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Jones, East Sheen SW14
29/02/2016

We are both very pleased with the finished result – especially the effect that the new roof has on the light in our sitting room. Thank you all very much indeed.

Mrs D. Neads, Letchworth
19/02/2016

Mark and Liam have packed up and left me with a superb conservatory. The work has been excellent and I am thrilled with it (both the Houghton’s and the Howard’s said I would be). Many thanks.

Mr & Mrs Weller, East Molesey
16/02/2016

All good with conservatory – a great job and very happy to recommend the company to anyone!

Mrs M Patel
11/02/2016

The service has been great from start to finish. Very easy and Mark and Liam were a pleasure to have here. I will probably hold my breath a little until the next lot of downpours come but I have no reason to believe everything will not be fine. I am looking forward to it not raining into the conservatory going forward 🙂 Thanks again for all of your help. It’s been a hugely prompt and efficient service and I would not hesitate to recommend you.

Mr & Mrs de Vere Hunt, Farringdon
04/02/2016

We are delighted with our new conservatory roof – it is positively tropical out there now!! We would not hesitate to recommend you.

Mr & Mrs Hartland, London W6
19/12/2015

We would like to say a big “Thank You” to Mark and Liam for the excellent job that they did last week with the replacement of our doors and windows. We are very pleased with the work that was done and are very grateful that they managed to take such care that none of our kitchen floor tiles or bathroom tiles were damaged in any way. This was a very pleasant surprise to me as I had not thought that it would be possible to replace the doors and windows without incurring some damage to the tiles. Many thanks again, and we hope that you all enjoy a well-earned break from work at Xmas.

Dr & Mrs Chandler, Henley-on-Thames
19/10/2015

Thank you for a fine job. We have had no doubts about recommending you to others as the product and service was so good for us.

Mr E. Sadler
14/09/2015

We are very pleased indeed with the conservatory, which looks great and just like new. So thank you very much Mark and the boys for such an excellent job, and also for leaving everything in such good and clean order.

Mr W. Strachan, Chobham
20/07/2015

Our conservatory roof passed its first test following the heavy rain on Thursday night! We are very pleased with the refurbishment and it was a pleasure to work with Mark and Liam.

Mr & Mrs Ambridge, Sunbury-on-Thames
22/06/2015

My wife and I would like to express our gratitude to Mark George Conservatories for the efficient and thoughtful way the repairs to our conservatory were carried out. It is the second time we have used the company and were as pleased this time as we were the first. Leslie the Office Manager was always very pleasant to talk to and kept us fully informed on the details of the itinerary, never leaving us wondering what was happening as is often the case nowadays. Liam was thoughtful and helpful and like Mark was always punctual and very hard working. The result is excellent and we would not hesitate to call upon the company again should we require any work carried out in the future or to recommend them to anyone requiring conservatory construction or repairs.

Mrs M. D. Paul
02/06/2015

Mark, I am writing to thank you very much for the wonderful job you have done on my conservatory. I greatly appreciated all the care and trouble you and your team took with everything. I thought Liam did a wonderful job fitting the new lead on the roof and it looks excellent. After 26 years I felt the conservatory needed some major maintenance and updating and I am delighted with the result. I appreciated all the advice you gave me and the information about new products available. The anti-glare glass on the roof is a great improvement. I am confident that the quality of your work will mean that I shall now be able to enjoy the conservatory for many years into the future. I am sure I shall feel the full benefit of the new double glazing in the winter, but in the meantime I hope I shall enjoy sitting in the conservatory this summer with friends, having lunch looking over the garden, or using it as a studio when doing my watercolour paintings. I should also like to thank Leslie for being so efficient about everything.

Mr & Mrs Maries, London SW19
11/05/2015

At last we have had enough foul weather (wind and rain) to thoroughly test our repaired conservatory, and we are happy to say there have been no leaks! The new lead flashing is beginning to weather to a lighter grey, and the new glass roof is looking really smart. We are very pleased with the work carried out by Mark and Liam, and we will recommend you to anyone who wants similar work carried out.

Jane Moore
02/04/2015

We just wanted to write to say what a fantastic job you’ve done on our conservatory. You were reliable, hard-working, polite and very skilled at the task in hand and believe us, that combination is very rare in firms these days.

Mrs Albury, London NW2
30/03/2015

It is almost a year since you built our new conservatory and I just had to contact you to let you know we are so pleased with it. Thank you so much.

Mr R. Boas
16/03/2015

For the record I have been impressed by the workmanship and attention to detail demonstrated during my conservatory repair. I was kept informed at each stage of the work and I cannot speak too highly of the professionalism of Mark & Liam.

Mr & Mrs B. Lightowler
01/03/2015

We’re delighted with the results of last week’s labours in the rain. Your design recommendations and execution were excellent. Also hoping not to appear patronising, I was particularly impressed with the care and consideration taken by all three, not only respecting our property during the job but also the professional yet approachable manner you approached and handled Anthea and I, the clients.

Mrs Sherwood, Datchworth
17/02/2015

I wish I had known about Mark George Conservatories before. After years of putting up with problems, temporary fixes and patchy service I now have a newly restored conservatory with all work completed very professionally and sooner then I had anticipated. Customer service has been superb throughout and the finished product has also exceeded expectations. Mark and his team were a pleasure to meet and to have working in my home. I wish there were more companies like them – a rare find! Thank you.

M. Oppler, London SW14
17/02/2015

We are delighted with our conservatory. Mark has replicated all the best parts of the old one and changed the poor design of the old one, where possible and got rid of all the bad parts. A real achievement!

Mr Smith
09/02/2015

Now that we have had a few sunny days I thought I would write and let you know how pleased we are with the roof vents you designed and fitted to our conservatory. The addition of these has meant that, instead of the sauna like temperatures we experienced before, it is now a pleasant environment enabling us to enjoy the conservatory to the full. Many thanks for a job well done and your high level of customer service.

L S Greenwood, Jordans Village
01/12/2014

Many thanks to Mark George Conservatories for their recent transformation of our tired old conservatory into a bright modern space. The new conservatory looks really great, and Mark and Liam were the nicest people you could hope to have working in your home. There was good advice in the planning stages, and when the job got underway, they were very well organised, working extremely hard to complete everything to a high standard, and on time. All good. Highly Recommended.

Mr & Mrs Rowe, Chandlers Ford
01/12/2014

Both Gill and I are very pleased not only with the outcome of the work on our conservatory but also with the work ethic shown by Mark and Liam. Please pass on our thanks for a job well done. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mark George Conservatories Limited to anyone who has a wooden conservatory needing a bit of TLC.

The Irvine’s, Oxon
25/11/2014

I think you know that we are very pleased with the work. The Orangery does look great even before the final touches are made. We are under pressure now to make the interior up to the standard of the exterior – on the hunt for furnishings. When you come back it will be an opportunity to thank you and Mark as we do appreciate the care and attention which you pay to the result which definitely pays off. From the design to finishing touches it has been a very impressive experience particularly your own involvement which is the secret to the Mark George success. If only our other contractors had a partner like you, their businesses would improve considerably! We would obviously be happy to recommend the company.

Mr & Mrs Houghton, Letchworth Garden City
07/07/2014

We are thrilled with the work which Mark and Liam have done. I must say it has been an absolute pleasure to have Mark & Liam working here for the last week, they have worked so hard with long hours every day which has been most appreciated.

Mrs Beazley, Wimbledon
04/06/2014

So far so good and the electric roof windows have behaved and remained closed with the rain and not that I’m expecting any, but no leaks either, so another very happy customer! Mark and Liam were great to have working here and I just wish all contractors were as professional and reliable as they’ve been. I’m confident that I won’t be needing to contact you any time soon, so just a big thank you from me to you all for being so good to deal with.

James Hickman, Colgate
28/04/2014

Mark and his team have been outstanding. Communication was first class from the initial meeting; his attention to detail and desire to complete the job to the highest possible standards makes him head and shoulders above any other contractor we’ve had. Recommended without hesitation.

Liz McCaughey, Twickenham
07/03/2014

It is really great when you find someone who actually does the job they promise to do. We have a wooden conservatory which needed alot of work including all the roof rafters replaced and new windows fitted. The team pitched up early every day, worked incredibly hard, left the place clean and tidy each night. The conservatory looks wonderful, it has been a pleasure doing business with them.

Nicholas Burton, Hook Norton
03/03/2014

Thanks very much for everything. They have done a terrific job and they were a pleasure to have around.

Robert Sharpe, Sherborne
15/02/2014

Meticulous attention to detailed planning of work. Attends wholly to one job at a time and diligent in attendance with breaks minimised until work completed. Site immaculately prepared. Exemplary workmanship with two capable assistants. Good at problem solving. Keeps Client fully informed continually.

Marianne Copp, Rye
08/10/2013

The rain has been teaming down tonight and as we all sat having tea together for the first time with the new glass, we all noticed how quiet the room is compared with before and no leaks! I wanted to write to say thank you for the work you have done and the way you all went about doing it – what a great team you all make. I am not the easiest of people to please and I am very happy with what you have done, so thank you for doing such a good job.

P Fox, Ascot
16/09/2013

The rain has been teaming down tonight and as we all sat having tea together for the first time with the new glass, we all noticed how quiet the room is compared with before and no leaks! I wanted to write to say thank you for the work you have done and the way you all went about doing it – what a great team you all make. I am not the easiest of people to please and I am very happy with what you have done, so thank you for doing such a good job.

Mr & Mrs Herbert, London SW14
19/06/2013

Clive and I would like to thank you very much for a great job on the conservatory roof, and we cannot believe the difference it has made! The whole process was extremely smooth and thankfully the weather cooperated as well! Our thanks to Mark, Liam and James.

Mrs Bradbury, Caversham
03/06/2013

We are very happy with the work you did for us and even had the heavy rain to check that it was waterproof!

Mrs R. Cecil, East Molesey
07/05/2013

With many thanks for a beautiful job!

Mr A Jackson
29/04/2013

Many thanks indeed for an excellent job, carried out in difficult weather conditions. It was a pleasure to have Liam and James working along with Mark. We appreciated the co-operation and politeness of all concerned.

Dr Judith A Heyworth & DR Bryan C Lindley CBE
22/03/2013

After very negative responses from many other companies, we received a very positive response from Mark George Conservatories and were more than favourably impressed when Mark visited and diagnosed the problem. Mark came in February to measure the glass and was to return with the team so soon after, that the manufacture of the units seemed on an impossible time scale, drawing on my experience with other contractors. However, all happened according to plan and at a pace and with such skill and dedication that we were both amazed. The team with Mark were such nice people that it was a pleasure to welcome them into our home, and especially to admire the care, skill, purposefulness and quiet dedication with which they worked…..We will be more than pleased to offer any potential customer by phone, letter or e-mail an appraisal and answer any questions about our gratifying experience and subsequent delight with the result.

John & Rita Watson, Farnham
21/02/2013

Many thanks to you all for a Great Job!!

Mrs A. N. Putney
20/11/2012

Mark George and his team have done a wonderful job re-roofing and double-glazing our conservatory and have transformed a very cold room into a warm and welcoming space. What could have been a very miserable experience in late October turned out to be very easy, made so by this very capable and pleasant workforce.

Mrs A Lomax
05/10/2012

Mike & I are both thrilled with the standard of your workmanship. You have all worked extremely hard and tirelessly to ensure a complete transformation of our conservatory, working with a cheery attitude to produce a beautiful finish. We are sure we will be enjoying the fruits of your labour for many years to come. It has been a pleasure meeting you and having you all here.

Nigel Lanning
25/09/2012

Many thanks for all your help on this job and for the friendliness and helpfulness from all concerned. I will be recommending your firm to others.

Mrs J. Ackerman
23/02/2012

We are loving the roof – the difference in warmth is amazing. I was sceptical about that aspect of it at first but wow, what a difference!

P.L. Bagnall-Oakeley
30/11/2011

How impressed I am by the appearance of the new roof vent and by the way your two men went about doing the job. They were charming, careful, clean and tidy and I particularly liked the way they introduced themselves by name when they first arrived.

Dee Harrison-Garvin
16/11/2011

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful repair to our conservatory. It really looks new built and it’s good to know it will keep out the weather, come what may in future. The porch has also been wonderfully transformed into a solid structure again and beautifully done. May I just say what a pleasure it has been to work with you and your family company. What a tremendous service you provide . Many thanks for all your help and understanding.

Mr Penry-Jones
16/06/2008

I am extremely pleased with the job and the way it was carried out. I took photographs which I was able to show my wife and she is thrilled with it. I hope in the future my two boys will be able to use your services.

Mrs Richardson
29/02/2008

We have really appreciated your skill and your style of operating.

Mrs Redfern
06/11/2007

May I just say that Greg & I found it a pleasure to do business with everyone involved and we are really happy with the end result.

Mrs Carpanini
05/09/2007

The boys were brilliant and we will be recommending you without hesitation. Thank you.

Mr Brimson
15/08/2007

I am writing to thank you for the truly excellent work you have just completed in replacing the roof of the conservatory here. We have nothing but praise for the quality of the finished timberwork and glazing, and for the splendid way in which the boys carried out their work over a period of five days and left us at the end of it with an immaculate site. We had an inch of rain today but needless to say the conservatory has behaved perfectly and kept every last drop outside.

Mr Sanderson
06/04/2006

First off, having seen the mess and the appalling state that the roof was in, I was quite frankly astonished by how good it looked when they had finished. I was also most impressed by how careful they were to minimise the mess as they were working and the very clean environment they left behind. Although any form of enforced maintenance to one’s property is hardly something one takes pleasure in, I have to say I am delighted with the work that you did for me. Moreover, I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anybody that needed similar work done. Thanks again.

Mr Whalley
20/03/2006

Now that you have finished the work, on time, with such skill and professionalism, this part of our house looks like new. It was a pleasure to have you installing the new roof and vents. Sunday 19th March actually gave us a chance to open the new vents and reduce the midday temperature of 29° C down to a pleasant 20° C – so not only will the room be warmer when needed but also the temperature will be much more controllable when necessary.

Call us today to discuss your conservatory roof requirements on